Timothy Sykes – Stock Trader, Author, Entrepreneur

Posted: February 8, 2011 in Uncategorized

h1 a:hover {background-color:#888;color:#fff ! important;} div#emailbody table#itemcontentlist tr td div ul { list-style-type:square; padding-left:1em; } div#emailbody table#itemcontentlist tr td div blockquote { padding-left:6px; border-left: 6px solid #dadada; margin-left:1em; } div#emailbody table#itemcontentlist tr td div li { margin-bottom:1em; margin-left:1em; } table#itemcontentlist tr td a:link, table#itemcontentlist tr td a:visited, table#itemcontentlist tr td a:active, ul#summarylist li a { color:#000099; font-weight:bold; text-decoration:none; } img {border:none;}

Timothy Sykes – Stock Trader, Author, Entrepreneur


My January Performance #s: Trading Account Up 10%, Website Traffic At All-Time Highs [CHARTS]

Posted: 05 Feb 2011 09:10 AM PST

I’ve been putting the wrong emphasis on the wrong things in life, now I’m learning Learn from these free video lessons on my best trade in years As I previously posted, I reduced my total trading accounts from roughly $700,000 to $600,000 to start 2011 because my strategy simply…

.

The Best Penny Stocks To Buy & Short Sell This Week

Posted: 06 Feb 2011 10:05 PM PST

PeopleString CEO on Bloomberg talking about their nearly 1 million user strong social network LiveStock on demand from Friday I’ve been putting the wrong emphasis on the wrong things in life, now I’m learning Silver members: here’s your daily video watchlist

.

Profitly’s Top Ten Trades Of The Week: $78k+ In Gains & $30k+ In Losses

Posted: 06 Feb 2011 11:36 AM PST

Learn from these free video lessons on my best trade in years I’ve been putting the wrong emphasis on the wrong things in life, now I’m learning Profitly is nearing 3,000 members now, thanks to everyone for sharing your trades! As Profitly co-founder Egyptian Magician Mosseri and I discussed on…

.

11 Hot Stocks To Watch This Week

Posted: 06 Feb 2011 10:02 PM PST

PeopleString CEO on Bloomberg talking about their nearly 1 million user strong social network LiveStock on demand from Friday I’ve been putting the wrong emphasis on the wrong things in life, now I’m learning Silver members: here’s your daily video watchlist

.

The Penny Stock With Some Real Upside Potential [VIDEO]

Posted: 06 Feb 2011 09:05 PM PST

I am long, trying to be longterm, let’s see how much patience I can have!

.

Leave a Reply

